Kerri, with a K

trying to be me

Number One

Leave a comment

I have been blogging for a long time.  Since at least 2001.  My blogging has taken various roads and has been seen in various incarnations, from television entertainment to things that are Buffy-related to things that are far more personal.

I’ve found that I enjoy having an outlet for my frustration, my stress, my passion…

And so it begins.

My first post.

Author: Kerri with a K

Kerri. 30. TV-obsessed. Blogger. Wannabe special agent. Mom-extraordinaire. Just a little of this and a little of that.

Leave a Reply

