Kerri, with a K

trying to be me

Life in List Form

Leave a comment

Because I absolutely love lists, an there’s so much stuff, it’s easier than posting 35 things on Twitter or Facebook all at once.

  • Logan is growing so fast, and he’s sooo loud and sooo funny.
  • Hubs has a gig tonite at a place called the First Ladies Tea Parlor.  Go ahead.  Laugh.  It is funny.  And I was the one that found him this gig.
  • It’s raining again.  And it’s cooler than I’d like, but next week?  Back in the 80’s.
  • Logan’s baptism is coming up in 10 days, and I am nowhere near prepared.  Well, we have the church/mass all ready, but I think that’s about it.  Although I am considering talking to one of the ladies at church to see if she has an idea about the hall and food…
  • Hubs wants to put out a tip jar tonite.  He’s practicing now.  He really should be sleeping.
  • I love not having cable and watching TV on the internet.  Except for TNT.  They pretty much suck and won’t let me watch Leverage.  Or anything else.
  • I’ve been playing around on Google+ and syncing my Google calendar with my iPhone.  I didn’t realize life was so busy until I started putting things on the calendar.
  • I think I’m doing a focus group online in two weeks.  I have to remember to call and confirm.  They said they would call me, but haven’t yet.  It’s $75, and I like focus groups.
  • I haven’t Skyped with the parentals in a few days.  Oh darn.
  • And Logan loves Tigger.

The End.

Author: Kerri with a K

Kerri. 30. TV-obsessed. Blogger. Wannabe special agent. Mom-extraordinaire. Just a little of this and a little of that.

Leave a Reply

