Kerri, with a K

trying to be me

E is for…

2 Comments

I’m really enjoying this A to Z challenge.  It’s forcing me to both write every day (or as much as possible) and write about anything and everything.  Giving each day its own letter is forcing me to just write about anything, not just the random and infrequent post about what is going on in my life.

I don’t really have a theme other than this is my life.  So I did a Google search for “E” and here are a few of the things that popped up:

There were many other things, but there was a lot about math and physics using the “number” e.

So, there you have it.  E is both a letter and a number.  Tee hee.

Today’s post was brought to you by the letter E and the number E.

Author: Kerri with a K

Kerri. 30. TV-obsessed. Blogger. Wannabe special agent. Mom-extraordinaire. Just a little of this and a little of that.

2 thoughts on “E is for…

  1. The blog crawl is certainly entertaining–or engrossing, not sure which. Never thought of E as a number before. Thanks for that.

  2. Did I just stumble into a Big Bang Theory blog post from Dr. Sheldon Cooper? Visiting from AtoZ.

Leave a Reply

